Tax ID Number: 45-3199810

We appreciate your contribution to the project, From A Grateful Nation Institute, Inc. Your donation is tax deductible and the letter received should be maintained for income tax purposes. Please make your contribution through PayPal or other major debit or credit cards.

Board Members

Mr. James A. Fairfax, President (Founder)
Dr. Kenneth R. Hammond, Vice President
Mr. Franklin O. Moore, Secretary
Dr. Brenda J. Fairfax, Treasurer
Mr. Lloyd Folks, Accountant
COL (Ret) Robert J. Angus - Honorary Member
SGM (Ret) Henry F. Cason - Honorary Member